Classic new arrival new arrival Sinatra online

Classic new arrival new arrival Sinatra online

Classic new arrival new arrival Sinatra online
Classic new arrival new arrival Sinatra online__front


Product Description

Capitol''s first single-disc Sinatra "best-of," featuring 20 tracks-all 24-bit remastered! Includes I''ve Got the World on a String; I Get a Kick Out of You; Young at Heart; In the Wee Small Hours; I''ve Got You Under My Skin; You Make Me Feel So Young; Oh Look at Me Now; Night and Day; Witchcraft; The Lady Is a Tramp; Come Fly with Me; One for My Baby , and more.

Few would dispute that was one of the greatest popular singers of the 20th century. His voice had distinct power and majesty, whether he was belting out a swinging dance number or softly crooning a tender ballad. When he was at his height, no one could touch him, and the songs collected on Classic Sinatra showcase the range of his talent. Recorded during his memorable run for Capitol Records in the 1950s, the songs here are more than just his best, they''re often the definitive recordings: "I Get a Kick out of You," "Young at Heart," "Witchcraft," "The Lady Is a Tramp," "In the Wee Small Hours," and "I''ve Got You Under My Skin." Like almost everything Sinatra recorded during this period, there isn''t a dud to be found, which makes Classic Sinatra a perfect introduction to the work of this truly great talent. --Robert Burrow

Track Listings

1 I''ve Got The World On A String
2 I Get A Kick Out Of You
3 They Can''t Take That Away From Me
4 My Funny Valentine
5 Young At Heart
6 Someone To Watch Over Me
7 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
8 I''ve Got You Under My Skin
9 You Make Me Feel So Young
10 It Happened in Monterey
11 Oh! Look At Me Now
12 Night And Day
13 Witchcraft
14 The Lady Is A Tramp
15 All The Way
16 Come Fly With Me
17 Put Your Dreams Away
18 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
19 Come Dance With Me
20 Nice ''N'' Easy

Product information